REVIEWS FOR H&H GARAGE DOORS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say about our garage door services throughout Seminole County.

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

8 Reviews | write a review

default image

Friendly, prompt, and thorough in all respects!

Robert and I may disagree about matters political, yes, but he's a super nice guy who runs one hell of a good company. Very reasonable charges, by the way.

Vincent C. May 17, 2017

default image

Reasonable prices. No problems at all!

I have a very good experience. Nice lady answered the call. Problem fixed the next day. Friendly technician and very courteous. Reasonable prices. No problems at all.

Ben, F August 18, 2017

default image

If this is what HA has to offer I’ll definitely use them …

First time I used home adviser and I must say they are on the money! This feller Micheal Hogan was absolutely the real deal! I paid him what he asked and tipped him for being so good! If this is what HA has to offer I'll definitely use them again.

Caesar V. Caesar V. August 24, 2017

default image

Will be calling again and referring them!

Mike and Jon came out to look at my garage door. The explained everything upfront and gave us a fair price and finished the work the same day. They went over everything when they were done. Couldn't be happier with the end result. One of the best experiences with a repair company I have had. Will be calling again and referring them.

Michael Waller Michael Waller August 27, 2017

default image

He performed his work and was very thorough.

Michael at JCS/ H&H Garage Services was fantastic. His service, expertise, and professionalism was superior. He performed his work and was very thorough.

Allen R September 24, 2017

default image

I would not hesitate to call upon them again!

Outstanding service and very reliable. If needed, I would not hesitate to call upon them again.

Vincent C. October 12, 2017

default image

Great Service

Jon came to fix the garage door exactly when promised. I’m very impressed by the service and professionalism.

Joan Garage door repair December 24, 2018

default image

Door works better then ever and is quieter then when it was new.

First time using H&H, was impressed by the prompt service call and the level of expertise they demonstrated. Mike noticed right away that the springs oon my door were the wrong size, something I had discovered after working on it myself. Before I could point this out to him he made the comment the springs are too small. Apparently the last company installed what they had on truck, over torqued them and left me with a potential problem. H7H, did the ost thorough job in getting the door centered, replacing the springs and lubing and checking everything over. Door works better then ever and is quieter then when it was new. Thanks Mike, it was a pleasure meeting someone that takes there job seriously and that cares about the end product.

Darren Barnard Service Call January 17, 2019


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

WE’VE GOT YOU COVERED

  • Over 15 Years of Experience
  • Our Staff is Licensed & Insured
  • Technicians Always Arrive On Time
  • We Carry Only The Most Trusted Brands

Contact Us Today

We're ready to serve you.